Ansprechpartner

Zentrale / Auftragsannahme
+49(0)37204/635-0
info@ruberstein.de

 

Kundendienst

 Stephan Beck
+49(0)37204/635-0

stephan.beck@ruberstein.de

 

 Gitte Süß
+49(0)37204/635-14

gitte.suess@ruberstein.de

 
 

 Maria Schenkel
+49(0)37204/635-16

maria.schenkel@ruberstein.de

 

 Dipl.-Bau Ing. (BA) Anja Hänel
+49(0)37204/635-18

anja.haenel@ruberstein.de

 

 Jörg Goldammer
+49(0)37204/635-13

joerg.goldammer@ruberstein.de

 

 Marcel Fiebig
+49(0)37204/635-31

marcel.fiebig@ruberstein.de

 

 Daniel Irmisch
+49(0)37204/635-23

daniel.irmisch@ruberstein.de

 

 Dipl.-Ing. /M.A. (FH) Alfred Martius
+49(0)37204/635-17

alfred.martius@ruberstein.de

Geschäftsleitung

 Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Gotthold Keilberg
+49(0)37204/635-11

gotthold.keilberg@ruberstein.de

Logistik / Versand

 Sebastian Keilberg
+49(0)37204/635-20

sebastian.keilberg@ruberstein.de

Betriebsleiter

  Nico Bradler
+49(0)37204/635-26

nico.bradler@ruberstein.de

Labor

 Dipl.-Chem. Kerstin Aischmann
+49(0)37204/635-22

kerstin.aischmann@ruberstein.de

 

 Denny Adler
+49(0)37204/635-27

denny.adler@ruberstein.de

Einkauf

 Dipl.-Kfm. (FH) Matthias Kolloch
+49(0)37204/635-32

matthias.kolloch@ruberstein.de

Buchhaltung

 Birgit Keilberg
+49(0)37204/635-12

birgit.keilberg@ruberstein.de