Ansprechpartner

Zentrale / Auftragsannahme
+49(0)37204/635-0
info@ruberstein.de

Kundendienst

 

 Gitte Süß
+49(0)37204/635-10

gitte.suess@ruberstein.de

 

 Dipl.-Bau Ing. (BA) Anja Hänel
+49(0)37204/635-18

anja.haenel@ruberstein.de

 

 Rüdiger Naumann
+49(0)37204/635-25

ruediger.naumann@ruberstein.de

 

 Frank Engel
+49(0)37204/635-13

frank.engel@ruberstein.de

 

 Daniel Irmisch
+49(0)37204/635-23

daniel.irmisch@ruberstein.de

 

 Dipl.-Ing. /M.A. (FH) Alfred Martius
+49(0)37204/635-17

alfred.martius@ruberstein.de

Onlineshop

 Mario Schubert
+49(0)37204/635-16

mario.schubert@ruberstein.de

Geschäftsleitung

 Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Gotthold Keilberg
+49(0)37204/635-0

gotthold.keilberg@ruberstein.de

 Sebastian Keilberg
+49(0)37204/635-20

sebastian.keilberg@ruberstein.de

 Logistik / Versand

 Conny Uhlmann
+49(0)37204/635-22

conny.uhlmann@ruberstein.de

Betriebsleiter

  Nico Bradler
+49(0)37204/635-26

nico.bradler@ruberstein.de

Labor

 Dipl.-Chem. Gritt Stephan
+49(0)37204/635-19

gritt.stephan@ruberstein.de

Einkauf

 Dipl.-Kfm. (FH) Matthias Kolloch
+49(0)37204/635-32

matthias.kolloch@ruberstein.de

Buchhaltung

 Birgit Keilberg
+49(0)37204/635-12

birgit.keilberg@ruberstein.de